Almost Christmas

Well it’s almost Christmas, the whole reason for the season is almost upon us. Gifts are bought and wrapped under our little tree, wow there is something I thought I’d never have a tree to share with my soulmate.. Sure I miss my family back home but I have a new one starting here, growing in grace all the time.
I’d love to know where this year has went, especially this last month or so, I think I blinked and missed it..

Things I’ve managed to get done:

  • Get and put our tree up together
  • Buy and wrap gifts  for my sweetheart.
  • Get some not all of my Christmas cards out
  • Smile a lot and spend time with my sweetie.

Things I’ve not managed to get done:

  • Send out Christmas cards and gifts out to everyone I normally do by December 10th so they get them for sure. 
  • Get the time to fly home for Christmas
  • Do all the stuff I’d normally be doing at home around this time..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

