Look around

Okay dear reader(s), have a look at your profile, now taking mine as example
Location: “Fife” : “Scotland” : “United Kingdom” each is a link
click on each of them and tell me how many results are returned for each
Me I’ve just put Fife since it’s a general area yours might be smaller
my figures to start are (including me)
Fife: 74
Scotland: 9,300
UK: 388,000
So a few people around about me blog, maybe get some more specific hits if I put other stuff in it’s nice to know how many bloggers live in the same area as ya, you never know you might recognise someone..

This entry was posted in blogger, Local Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

