I’d rather be…

Well I’d rather be someplace else right now than here, although the painter is meant to start THURSDAY!!, mum arrives back on Sunday. Need I say anymore?
Sanity rating: – error – Oh great my sanity meter has broken again!
Yeah, I heard that from the back, It did work (at one point in the semi-recent past).
Now as to where that someplace could be is anyone’s guess, bleh why do we need passports…
Oh work is doing good..
Oh and I got made a moderator on a forum I’m a member off, due to all the work I’ve done…
Speaking of which back to that – trying to get something to appear on another image, should be simple, but it’s not working even if everything says it SHOULD!

This entry was posted in Family, My Week, Update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

