Blog Fodder – "Define your musical tastes in 10 songs." Additional

I know it’s over a week since I posted the original post but don’t mind me :P.
I haven’t really included any classical pieces although I do listen to them sometimes although my favourites have to be Pachebel’s Canon in D and Baber’s Adagio for Strings just for the sheer emotion that is in them.
I mean just looking at my CD collection as it is:
Dizzie Rascal – Showtime, Damien Rice – O, Lost Prophets – Start something, Travis – 12 Memories, Various Artists – Born to be wild 1, Morcheeba – Parts of the process, The Streets – A grand don’t come for free, Keane – Hopes and fears, Faithless – No roots, Outkast – Speakerboxx / The love below, Franz Ferdinand – Franz ferdinand, Scissor Sisters – Scissor sisters, Embrace – This new day, Katie Melua – Call off the search & Piece by Piece, Joss Stone – Mind, body & soul, Michelle McManus – The meaning of love, Norah Jones – Come away with me, Natasha Bedingfield – Unwritten and that’s only 1 like column of ’em.
Just thought I’d add that given a few of the comments made 😛 nice wide enough selection with a few weird ones included.
This is also to show I am still alive and with it *laughs*

This entry was posted in Additonal, Blog Fodder, Musical Taste. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

