Just a quick post

Happy Easter, coming soon more pictures of where I live, well of the hill i can see every day and other stuff, think I’ll only link on and then have flikr do the rest (i hope), I’ll upload them tomorrow night after I get home from work. That’s right someone is working Easter Monday, 12hrs at that, well someone had to do it, shame that someone was me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just a quick post

  1. Laura says:

    Awwwwwwwww…. POOR baby… Well, feel consoled– I may not be working 12 hours, but I’ll be doing my usual eight 😉

Leave a Reply

