My Router – The Final Chapter….?

Okay well I got another router a really nice D-Link 504T which does all that i want it to do finally got it hooked up, and it all looked like it was working swimmingly until I noticed I wasn’t getting any replies back from spamcop for all the spam I report and Mailwasher had been hanging kinda and i had to force it close.. I then let it finish 2 related errors it couldn’t connect to my isp smtp service to send mail out..
Theory checked with a quick test mail which FAILED..
So as of now I’m back on the old system that has worked so faithfully
ADSL Modem Uptime 8hrs..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Router – The Final Chapter….?

  1. Melonie says:

    I would like to post a witty comment, but you lost me after D-Link 504T. I keep telling you I do not relate well to technical terms. Is that the thingamagig or the do hickey?

Leave a Reply

