One of those days, typical me ….

Well not a bad day, a really good day, felt GREAT once I woke up and that..
I was maybe a little too happy, i swear I was glowing, Almost got busted, I think I better tell someone soon or they is gonna figure me out and me is then BUSTED..
Well Mission is on, going to see Ocean’s Tweleve on friday, a meal before hand with a friend of hers, who is also coming to see the film, so should be a good night all round just hope I don’t bottle it, if I do I think I’ll just give up..
I mean think about it 2 no goes, 1 denist and 1 crap films on, now I may just have a chance 3rd time lucky – mind you it’s the friday before valentines day :-S oh dear could be good, could be bad oh well Tally Ho!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One of those days, typical me ….

  1. Sharon says:

    The mission sounds excellent 🙂 Go for it!

Leave a Reply

